Mission Statement

"Through an annual awards program, provide deserved recognition to individuals (professional and volunteer) involved in operational and related activities."

As always, be sure to keep an eye out through the year for folks deserving recognition. Nominations are accepted year-round.

Jeffry Evans Awards Committee Chair Member (Incoming Chair) Email 2013-2015
Todd Lericos Member Email 2014-2016
Steven Cooper Member Email 2014-2016
Mike Paddock Member Email 2014-2016
Ryan Vaugh Member Email 2014-2016
Jared Guyer Member Email 2015-2017
Melissa DiSpigna Member Email 2015-2017
Michael Scotten Member Email 2015-2017
David Knapp Member Email 2016-2019
Patrick Market Member Email 2016-2019
Matt Moreland Member Email 2016-2019
Erik Pytlak Member Email 2016-2019
Frank Billingsley Member Email 2016-2019

NWA Annual Awards Program with history of winners