2020 NWAF Scholarship and Grant Recipients

Congratulations to this year's NWAF Scholarship and Grant Recipients!

Dorien Minor, Georgia Institute of Technology
2020 David Sankey Minority Scholarship in Meteorology

Amanda Novak, University of Oklahoma
2020 Bob Glahn Scholarship in Statistical Meteorology

Nash Rhodes, University of Oklahoma
2020 NWA Broadcast Meteorology Scholarship

Samantha Michlowitz, University of South Alabama
2020 Ken Reeves Memorial AccuWeather Undergraduate Scholarship

Jacob Zanker, University of North Dakota
2020 Dr. Roderick A. Scofield Scholarship in Meteorology

Congrats to everyone! Consider making a donation to our NWAF Scholarships and Grants programs to support meteorology education. Visit nwafoundation.org/donate for more information.

Comments are closed.