2020 Election Results

Thank you to all candidates who ran for seats on the NWA Board of Directors, and all members who voted in the election.

Congratulations to the following individuals who will begin their terms on January 1, 2020.

Nate Johnson is the 2020 President-Elect. He will serve as president in 2021.

Christina Crowe, Bryan Wood, Hannah Strong and Bryan Karrick will serve as directors for the years of 2020 through 2022.

Comments are closed.