Recent Posts by Tanya Schoor

2018 Annual Meeting

We hope you will join us for the 43rd Annual Meeting of the National Weather Association: August 25- 30, 2018 Marriott St. Louis Grand Hotel St. Louis, Missouri
Read more

2017 Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 Award Winners, who will be recognized at the NWA Annual Meeting in September! Special Lifetime Achievement Award: Stephen Corfidi For his commitment to public service, unmatched record of operational meteorology research, advancement of convective forecasting through research, mentoring and leadership. Special Lifetime Achievement Award: Joel N. Myers AccuWeather, Inc. For his…
Read more

Recent Comments by Tanya Schoor

No comments by Tanya Schoor yet.