Local Chapters Committee

Mission Statement:

"The NWA Local Chapters Committee will work to foster the growth and quality of Local Chapters."

Committee Chair:

Cathy Zapotocny cathy.zapotocny@noaa.gov

Committee Members:

Alexander Caruthers alexandra.caruthers@valpo.edu

Dean Davison dean@theweatherpros.com

William Eckrich wyomingwx9303@gmail.com

Jeffrey Garmon Jeff.Garmon@noaa.gov

Linda Gilbert linda.gilbert@noaa.gov

Steven Heicher heichers@outlook.com

Stephen Lentz Skl6@psu.edu

Aisha Murphy Aisha.Murphy.WX@gmail.com

David Nussbaum davidjnussbaum@gmail.com

Nathan Owen nathan.owen@noaa.gov

Fred Remer remer@atmos.und.edu

Jaclyn Ritzman jaclyn.ritzman@noaa.gov

Pete Roohr peter.roohr@noaa.gov

Donald Schwenneker bigweather@gmail.com

Jaclyn Shearer jac.shearerwx@gmail.com